• Home
  • Find an EFT Therapist

Certified EFT Therapists

Certified therapists have completed all required trainings, completed EFT supervision with a supervisor, and had their clinical work reviewed by ICEEFT.

Core Skills completed Therapists

Therapists who completed the Core Skills first completed the 25-30 hour Externship training and then the 48 hour Core Skills training. These therapists may or may not be in EFT Supervision with a supervisor and on the road to certification.

Externship completed Therapists

Therapists who complete the Externship have a basic understanding of EFT after completing the 25-30 hour intensive four day training. They are interested in EFT and they may or may not continue on to complete the Core Skills training.


Certified EFT Therapists


Karin Arnds, Dipl. Psych, LMFT

401 Shady Ave
Suite 202-B Pittsburgh PA 15206

412-473-7814
karin.arnds@gmail.com

EFT Therapists who Completed Core Skills


Dona S Luedde, PhD

5850 Ellsworth Ave Suite 210
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

412-362-1668
luedde@verizon.net

Nickolas Summa, MA LMFT


150 Robbins Station Rd Suite 8
Irwin PA 15642
-----------------------------
5908 Bryant St
Pittsburgh PA 15206

412-238-7274
Nick@NickSummaMFT.com

Specialties: LGBTQ+ couples and families

Tanya Bass, MA LMFT


Compassionate Counseling Services
425 N. Craig St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

412-407-2545
tanya.bass@gmail.com

Specialties: Couples, teens, self-harm

Harmony Sullivan, psy.d.

5908 Bryant St Suite 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

412-596-6432
HSullivanPsyD@gmail.com

Specialties: Couples and individuals, anxiety, grief and loss, life transitions, prenatal and postpartum issues, trauma, dysfunctional relationship with the body, sex positivity 

Meagan C. Alder, PhD AMFT


5850 Ellsworth Ave, Suite 210E
Pittsburgh, PA 15233 

412-465-0650
Meagan@meaganalder.com

Specialties: Trauma

*Licensed in Utah, working on PA licensure

Heather Putney, PhD LMFT, CSAT


Clinical Director, Untethered Therapy Group
Certified Sexual Addiction Therapist
EMDR Trained

412-213-8028
heather@untetheredtherapygroup.com
www.untetheredtherapygroup.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software